Seat Availability of Jaipur Secunderabad Weekly Special 09713

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
Date1A
₹ 4515
2A
₹ 2655
3A
₹ 1830
SL
₹ 685
2S
₹ 420
2 Oct, Sat
AVL4
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL23
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL66
100%
(11 min ago)
GNWL73
74%
(11 min ago)
AVL91
100%
(37 min ago)
9 Oct, Sat
AVL2
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL26
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL122
100%
(11 min ago)
GNWL12
90%
(11 min ago)
AVL148
100%
(37 min ago)
16 Oct, Sat
AVL2
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL37
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL146
100%
(11 min ago)
RAC 15
100%
(11 min ago)
AVL149
100%
(37 min ago)
23 Oct, Sat
AVL4
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL41
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL173
100%
(11 min ago)
AVL54
100%
(11 min ago)
AVL144
100%
(37 min ago)
30 Oct, Sat
AVL3
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL44
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL161
100%
(11 min ago)
AVL34
100%
(11 min ago)
AVL149
100%
(37 min ago)
6 Nov, Sat
AVL4
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL31
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL169
100%
(11 min ago)
AVL75
100%
(11 min ago)
AVL149
100%
(37 min ago)
13 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
AVL80
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
20 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
AVL47
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
27 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
AVL83
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
4 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
11 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
18 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
AVL91
100%
(1 day ago)
check
25 Dec, Sat
check
AVL178
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
1 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
8 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
15 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
22 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
check

09713 Jaipur Secunderabad Weekly Special train info

Jaipur Secunderabad Weekly Special (09713) runs from Jaipur (JP) to Secunderabad Jn (SC).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1735 kms in 32 hr 15 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 28 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 09713 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.