Seat Availability of Udaipur City Kamakhya Kavi Guru Special 09709

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 2865
3A
₹ 1970
SL
₹ 740
2S
₹ 455
21 Sep, Tue
RLWL5
80%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL15
70%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL48
53%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL25
79%
(2 hrs ago)
28 Sep, Tue
RLWL3
83%
(6 min ago)
RLWL8
76%
(6 min ago)
RLWL44
60%
(4 min ago)
RLWL8
85%
(4 min ago)
5 Oct, Tue
RLWL2
84%
(6 min ago)
RLWL6
78%
(6 min ago)
RLWL45
59%
(4 min ago)
AVL
100%
(4 min ago)
12 Oct, Tue
RLWL6
84%
(6 min ago)
RLWL4
81%
(6 min ago)
RLWL54
61%
(4 min ago)
AVL64
100%
(4 min ago)
19 Oct, Tue
RLWL1
87%
(6 min ago)
RAC 6
100%
(6 min ago)
RLWL30
73%
(4 min ago)
AVL106
100%
(4 min ago)
26 Oct, Tue
RLWL1
88%
(6 min ago)
RLWL6
83%
(6 min ago)
RLWL76
56%
(4 min ago)
RLWL12
89%
(4 min ago)
2 Nov, Tue
RLWL9
85%
(6 min ago)
RLWL26
77%
(6 min ago)
RLWL112
37%
(4 min ago)
RLWL57
83%
(4 min ago)
9 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
16 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
23 Nov, Tue
RLWL1
91%
(22 hrs ago)
RLWL15
86%
(22 hrs ago)
RLWL37
79%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL140
100%
(22 hrs ago)
30 Nov, Tue
AVL2
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(22 hrs ago)
RLWL3
88%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL166
100%
(22 hrs ago)
7 Dec, Tue
AVL8
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
AVL180
100%
(22 hrs ago)
14 Dec, Tue
AVL7
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL60
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL180
100%
(22 hrs ago)
21 Dec, Tue
AVL8
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL90
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
AVL180
100%
(22 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Tue
AVL8
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL90
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL109
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL180
100%
(22 hrs ago)
4 Jan, Tue
AVL8
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL90
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL105
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL180
100%
(22 hrs ago)
11 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check

09709 Udaipur City Kamakhya Kavi Guru Special train info

Udaipur City Kamakhya Kavi Guru Special (09709) runs from Udaipur City (UDZ) to Kamakhya (KYQ).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2612 kms in 56 hr 35 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 41 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 09709 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.