Seat Availability of Kolkata Madar (Ajmer) Weekly Festival Special 09607

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 950
3A
₹ 670
SL
₹ 245
2S
₹ 150
4 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
11 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
18 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
25 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
8 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
22 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
29 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
27 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
3 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
24 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check

09607 Kolkata Madar (Ajmer) Weekly Festival Special train info

Kolkata Madar (Ajmer) Weekly Festival Special (09607) runs from Kolkata Chitpur (KOAA) to MADAR JN (MDJN).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1983 kms in 41 hr 55 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 27 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 09607 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.