Seat Availability of New Jalpaiguri Udaipur City Special 09602

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 2865
3A
₹ 1970
SL
₹ 740
2S
₹ 455
1 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
8 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
15 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
22 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
29 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
5 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
12 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
19 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
26 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
3 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
10 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
17 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
24 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
31 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
7 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
21 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check

09602 New Jalpaiguri Udaipur City Special train info

New Jalpaiguri Udaipur City Special (09602) runs from New Jalpaiguri (NJP) to Udaipur City (UDZ).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2232 kms in 43 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 28 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 09602 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.