Seat Availability of Udaipur City New Jalpaiguri Special Fare Special 09601

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 1625
3A
₹ 1135
SL
₹ 420
2S
₹ 250
24 Jul, Sat
AVL42
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL57
100%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(3 hrs ago)
31 Jul, Sat
RLWL1
81%
(3 hrs ago)
RLWL2
74%
(3 hrs ago)
RLWL12
71%
(3 hrs ago)
RLWL1
60%
(3 hrs ago)
7 Aug, Sat
AVL3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RLWL3
75%
(3 hrs ago)
RLWL5
75%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(3 hrs ago)
14 Aug, Sat
AVL1
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RLWL1
78%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(3 hrs ago)
21 Aug, Sat
AVL4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RLWL1
80%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(3 hrs ago)
28 Aug, Sat
AVL4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL30
100%
(3 hrs ago)
4 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
AVL31
100%
(22 hrs ago)
25 Sep, Sat
check
check
AVL29
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(22 hrs ago)
2 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
9 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
23 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
30 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
6 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
13 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
20 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check

09601 Udaipur City New Jalpaiguri Special Fare Special train info

Udaipur City New Jalpaiguri Special Fare Special (09601) runs from Udaipur City (UDZ) to New Jalpaiguri (NJP).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2232 kms in 41 hr 50 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 28 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 09601 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.