Seat Availability of Okha Tuticorin Vivek Special 09568

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 3455
3A
₹ 2355
SL
₹ 900
2S
₹ 565
24 Sep, Fri
RAC 4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 21
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC134
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL98
100%
(12 hrs ago)
1 Oct, Fri
RAC 2
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL107
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL156
100%
(12 hrs ago)
8 Oct, Fri
AVL4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL122
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL172
100%
(12 hrs ago)
15 Oct, Fri
AVL5
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL63
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL137
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL210
100%
(12 hrs ago)
22 Oct, Fri
AVL6
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL59
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL102
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL233
100%
(12 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Fri
AVL1
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL98
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL218
100%
(12 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Fri
AVL5
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL41
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL116
100%
(12 hrs ago)
12 Nov, Fri
AVL6
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL55
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL127
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL236
100%
(12 hrs ago)
19 Nov, Fri
AVL6
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL66
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL210
100%
(12 hrs ago)
26 Nov, Fri
AVL8
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL55
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 41
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL236
100%
(12 hrs ago)
3 Dec, Fri
AVL4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL151
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL236
100%
(12 hrs ago)
10 Dec, Fri
AVL12
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL180
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL207
100%
(12 hrs ago)
17 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
24 Dec, Fri
check
check
AVL184
100%
(1 day ago)
check
31 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Jan, Fri
check
check
AVL188
100%
(1 day ago)
check

09568 Okha Tuticorin Vivek Special train info

Okha Tuticorin Vivek Special (09568) runs from Okha (OKHA) to Tuticorin (TN).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2785 kms in 51 hr 45 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 35 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 09568 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.