Seat Availability of Okha Tuticorin Vivek Special 09568

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 2260
3A
₹ 1565
SL
₹ 585
2S
₹ 355
1 Oct, Fri
RLWL5
63%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL16
57%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL36
50%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL22
55%
(2 hrs ago)
8 Oct, Fri
RLWL3
69%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL7
65%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL16
61%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL40
100%
(2 hrs ago)
15 Oct, Fri
RLWL4
70%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL8
67%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL9
68%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(2 hrs ago)
22 Oct, Fri
RLWL1
75%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL1
72%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL6
72%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL112
100%
(2 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Fri
RLWL6
72%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL6
73%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL13
71%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL94
100%
(2 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Fri
RLWL4
76%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL6
75%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL31
64%
(2 hrs ago)
RLWL7
85%
(2 hrs ago)
12 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
19 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
24 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
31 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
21 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check

09568 Okha Tuticorin Vivek Special train info

Okha Tuticorin Vivek Special (09568) runs from Okha (OKHA) to Tuticorin (TN).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2785 kms in 51 hr 45 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 35 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 09568 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.