Seat Availability of Gandhidham Bhagalpur Express Special 09451

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A 3A SL 2S
7 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
14 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
21 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
28 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
4 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
18 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
2 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
9 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
16 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
23 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
30 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check

09451 Gandhidham Bhagalpur Express Special train info

Gandhidham Bhagalpur Express Special (09451) runs from Gandhidham Bg (GIMB) to Bhagalpur (BGP).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2470 kms in 50 hr 35 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 33 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 09451 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.