Seat Availability of Ahmedabad Delhi Sarai Rohilla Humsafar Special 09413

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A
Date 3A
15 Nov, Fri
AVL518
100%
(3 hrs ago)
22 Nov, Fri
AVL784
100%
(3 hrs ago)
29 Nov, Fri
AVL832
100%
(3 hrs ago)
6 Dec, Fri
check
13 Dec, Fri
check
20 Dec, Fri
check
27 Dec, Fri
check
3 Jan, Fri
check
10 Jan, Fri
check
17 Jan, Fri
check
24 Jan, Fri
check
31 Jan, Fri
check
7 Feb, Fri
check
14 Feb, Fri
check
21 Feb, Fri
check
28 Feb, Fri
check
6 Mar, Fri
check

09413 Ahmedabad Delhi Sarai Rohilla Humsafar Special train info

Ahmedabad Delhi Sarai Rohilla Humsafar Special (09413) runs from Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) to Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE). It has classes third ac (3A). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 930 kms in 14 hr 40 min. This train runs on Fri. It has 5 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 09413 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.