Seat Availability of Veer Bhumi Chittaurgarh Special 09329

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 1090
3A
₹ 765
SL
₹ 285
2S
₹ 170
16 May, Sun
AVL17
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL82
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL364
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL220
100%
(6 hrs ago)
19 May, Wed
AVL20
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL92
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL376
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL237
100%
(6 hrs ago)
21 May, Fri
AVL19
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL94
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL381
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL238
100%
(6 hrs ago)
23 May, Sun
AVL17
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
check
check
26 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
28 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
30 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
2 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
4 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
9 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
11 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
16 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
23 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
4 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
11 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check

09329 Veer Bhumi Chittaurgarh Special train info

Veer Bhumi Chittaurgarh Special (09329) runs from Indore (INDB) to Udaipur City (UDZ).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 479 kms in 11 hr 20 min.This train runs on Wed, Fri, Sun.It has 14 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 09329 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.