Seat Availability of Indore Patna Special Fare Special (Via Sultanpur) 09313

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 1430
3A
₹ 1000
SL
₹ 370
2S
₹ 220
23 Jun, Wed
PQWL3
74%
(8 hrs ago)
PQWL4
71%
(8 hrs ago)
PQWL28
62%
(8 hrs ago)
PQWL41
50%
(8 hrs ago)
28 Jun, Mon
AVL1
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL53
100%
(8 hrs ago)
PQWL1
76%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL106
100%
(8 hrs ago)
30 Jun, Wed
PQWL1
78%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(8 hrs ago)
PQWL12
73%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL119
100%
(8 hrs ago)
5 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
22 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
27 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
29 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
4 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
6 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
11 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
13 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
20 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check

09313 Indore Patna Special Fare Special (Via Sultanpur) train info

Indore Patna Special Fare Special (Via Sultanpur) (09313) runs from Indore (INDB) to Patna Jn (PNBE).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1357 kms in 25 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed.It has 14 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 09313 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.