Seat Availability of Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Kamakhya Special 09305

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 1700
3A
₹ 1185
SL
₹ 440
2S
₹ 265
17 Sep, Fri
check
RLWL12
42%
(1 day ago)
check
check
24 Sep, Fri
check
check
RLWL13
44%
(1 day ago)
RLWL1
64%
(1 day ago)
1 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
8 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
15 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
check
22 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
29 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
5 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
12 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
19 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
24 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
31 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check

09305 Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Kamakhya Special train info

Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Kamakhya Special (09305) runs from Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Mhow (DADN) to Kamakhya (KYQ).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2319 kms in 49 hr 5 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 33 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 09305 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.