Seat Availability of Yesvantpur Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Weekly Special 09302

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 1815
3A
₹ 1265
SL
₹ 470
2S
₹ 280
4 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
22 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
29 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
6 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
13 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
20 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
27 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
3 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
10 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
17 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
24 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check

09302 Yesvantpur Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Weekly Special train info

Yesvantpur Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Weekly Special (09302) runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) to Dr. Ambedkar Nagar Mhow (DADN).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1932 kms in 39 hr 25 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 30 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 09302 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.