Seat Availability of Prayagraj Ahmedabad Weekly SF Special 09268

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A 3A SL 2S
30 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
24 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
1 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
8 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
15 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
22 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
29 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
5 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
12 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
19 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check

09268 Prayagraj Ahmedabad Weekly SF Special train info

Prayagraj Ahmedabad Weekly SF Special (09268) runs from Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ) to Ahmedabad Jn (ADI).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1483 kms in 24 hr 0 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 18 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 09268 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.