Seat Availability of Indore Udhampur Weekly SF Special 09241

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A 3A
₹ 975
SL 2S
9 Mar, Tue
check
check
RLWL39
78%
(7 min ago)
RLWL26
67%
(1 day ago)
16 Mar, Tue
check
check
RLWL29
82%
(7 min ago)
RLWL16
78%
(1 day ago)
23 Mar, Tue
check
check
RLWL6
88%
(7 min ago)
RLWL7
85%
(1 day ago)
30 Mar, Tue
check
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
RLWL18
86%
(7 min ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Apr, Tue
check
AVL62
100%
(1 day ago)
RLWL3
90%
(7 min ago)
AVL130
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Apr, Tue
check
AVL71
100%
(1 day ago)
RLWL1
90%
(7 min ago)
AVL139
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Apr, Tue
check
AVL69
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL100
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL139
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Apr, Tue
check
AVL72
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL109
100%
(1 day ago)
check
4 May, Tue
check
AVL73
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL118
100%
(1 day ago)
check
11 May, Tue
check
check
AVL118
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
25 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
22 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check

09241 Indore Udhampur Weekly SF Special train info

Indore Udhampur Weekly SF Special (09241) runs from Indore (INDB) to Udhampur (UHP).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1476 kms in 23 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 17 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 09241 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.