Seat Availability of Puri Valsad COVID 19 SF Special 09210

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A 3A SL 2S
28 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
7 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
14 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
21 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
28 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
4 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
18 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
2 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
9 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
16 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
23 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
30 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check

09210 Puri Valsad COVID 19 SF Special train info

Puri Valsad COVID 19 SF Special (09210) runs from Puri (PURI) to Valsad (BL).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2066 kms in 35 hr 30 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 23 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 09210 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.