Seat Availability of Puri Valsad COVID 19 SF Special 09210

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A 3A SL 2S
18 Apr, Sun
RLWL1
84%
(1 day ago)
RLWL5
76%
(1 day ago)
RLWL16
74%
(1 day ago)
RLWL3
74%
(1 day ago)
25 Apr, Sun
RLWL3
84%
(1 day ago)
RLWL4
77%
(1 day ago)
RLWL14
77%
(1 day ago)
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
2 May, Sun
RLWL4
84%
(1 day ago)
RLWL8
78%
(1 day ago)
RLWL21
77%
(1 day ago)
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
9 May, Sun
RLWL1
87%
(1 day ago)
RLWL7
80%
(1 day ago)
RLWL12
80%
(1 day ago)
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
16 May, Sun
RLWL4
87%
(1 day ago)
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
RLWL7
83%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
23 May, Sun
RLWL2
88%
(1 day ago)
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
RLWL10
84%
(1 day ago)
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
30 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
4 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check

09210 Puri Valsad COVID 19 SF Special train info

Puri Valsad COVID 19 SF Special (09210) runs from Puri (PURI) to Valsad (BL).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2066 kms in 35 hr 30 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 23 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 09210 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.