Seat Availability of Bhavnagar Terminus Udhampur Janmabhoomi Express Special 09207

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A 3A SL 2S
26 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
3 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
10 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
17 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
24 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
31 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
7 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
14 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
21 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
28 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
5 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
12 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
19 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
26 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
2 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
9 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
16 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check

09207 Bhavnagar Terminus Udhampur Janmabhoomi Express Special train info

Bhavnagar Terminus Udhampur Janmabhoomi Express Special (09207) runs from Bhavnagar Terminus (BVC) to Udhampur (UHP).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1843 kms in 34 hr 30 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 25 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 09207 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.