Seat Availability of Ahmedabad Darbhanga Sabarmati Special 09165

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 705
3A
₹ 500
SL
₹ 145
2S
₹ 85
15 May, Sat
RLWL9
55%
(13 hrs ago)
RLWL8
45%
(13 hrs ago)
RLWL36
27%
(13 hrs ago)
RLWL54
43%
(13 hrs ago)
17 May, Mon
RLWL8
67%
(13 hrs ago)
RLWL9
55%
(13 hrs ago)
RLWL32
39%
(13 hrs ago)
RLWL27
56%
(13 hrs ago)
20 May, Thu
RLWL2
73%
(13 hrs ago)
RLWL11
55%
(13 hrs ago)
RLWL43
34%
(13 hrs ago)
RLWL37
58%
(13 hrs ago)
22 May, Sat
RLWL6
65%
(13 hrs ago)
RLWL6
53%
(13 hrs ago)
RLWL39
40%
(13 hrs ago)
RLWL24
67%
(13 hrs ago)
24 May, Mon
RLWL4
73%
(13 hrs ago)
RLWL5
63%
(13 hrs ago)
RLWL18
59%
(13 hrs ago)
RLWL9
74%
(13 hrs ago)
27 May, Thu
RLWL4
74%
(13 hrs ago)
RLWL2
65%
(13 hrs ago)
RLWL22
57%
(13 hrs ago)
RLWL7
76%
(13 hrs ago)
29 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
31 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
3 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
5 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
7 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
10 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
12 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
14 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
24 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
26 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
5 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check

09165 Ahmedabad Darbhanga Sabarmati Special train info

Ahmedabad Darbhanga Sabarmati Special (09165) runs from Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) to Darbhanga Jn (DBG).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1935 kms in 43 hr 50 min.This train runs on Wed, Fri, Sun.It has 54 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 09165 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.