Seat Availability of Bhagalpur Surat SF Special 09148

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A 3A SL 2S
27 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
30 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
4 Oct, Mon
check
check
RLWL25
80%
(8 hrs ago)
check
7 Oct, Thu
check
check
RLWL25
81%
(8 hrs ago)
check
11 Oct, Mon
check
check
RLWL13
85%
(8 hrs ago)
check
14 Oct, Thu
check
check
RLWL5
87%
(8 hrs ago)
check
18 Oct, Mon
check
check
RLWL22
84%
(8 hrs ago)
check
21 Oct, Thu
check
check
RLWL11
86%
(8 hrs ago)
check
25 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
28 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
4 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
8 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
11 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
18 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
22 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
29 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
2 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
9 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
16 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
23 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
27 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
30 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
3 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
6 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
13 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
17 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
20 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
24 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check

09148 Bhagalpur Surat SF Special train info

Bhagalpur Surat SF Special (09148) runs from Bhagalpur (BGP) to Surat (ST).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1822 kms in 33 hr 25 min.This train runs on Mon, Thu.It has 35 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 09148 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.