Seat Availability of Bandra Terminus Bikaner Special Fare Special 09081

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A 3A SL
1 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
8 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
15 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
22 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
29 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
5 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
12 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
19 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
26 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
3 May, Sun
check
check
check
10 May, Sun
check
check
check
17 May, Sun
check
check
check
24 May, Sun
check
check
check
31 May, Sun
check
check
check
7 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
14 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
21 Jun, Sun
check
check
check

09081 Bandra Terminus Bikaner Special Fare Special train info

Bandra Terminus Bikaner Special Fare Special (09081) runs from Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS) to Bikaner Jn (BKN). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1213 kms in 25 hr 25 min. This train runs on Sun. It has 17 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 09081 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.