Seat Availability of Ramnagar Bandra Terminus SF Special 09076

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A 3A SL 2S
7 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
25 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
2 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
9 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
23 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
30 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
6 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
13 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
20 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
27 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check

09076 Ramnagar Bandra Terminus SF Special train info

Ramnagar Bandra Terminus SF Special (09076) runs from Ramnagar (RMR) to Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1640 kms in 28 hr 20 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 26 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 09076 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.