Seat Availability of Danapur Udhna SF Special 09064

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 2255
3A
₹ 1720
SL
₹ 645
2S
₹ 395
22 Sep, Wed
AVL10
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL67
71%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL62
54%
(3 hrs ago)
26 Sep, Sun
AVL7
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL110
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL54
80%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL43
69%
(3 hrs ago)
29 Sep, Wed
AVL25
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL208
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL17
90%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL115
100%
(3 hrs ago)
3 Oct, Sun
AVL25
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL196
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 23
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL322
100%
(3 hrs ago)
6 Oct, Wed
AVL18
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL196
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL199
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL349
100%
(3 hrs ago)
10 Oct, Sun
AVL17
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL212
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL196
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL360
100%
(3 hrs ago)
13 Oct, Wed
AVL18
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL204
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL275
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL377
100%
(7 hrs ago)
17 Oct, Sun
AVL
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL185
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL159
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL374
100%
(7 hrs ago)
20 Oct, Wed
AVL18
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL204
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL200
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL368
100%
(7 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Sun
AVL25
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL204
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL291
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL370
100%
(7 hrs ago)
27 Oct, Wed
AVL25
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL212
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL292
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL371
100%
(7 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Sun
AVL29
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL218
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL299
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL378
100%
(7 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Wed
AVL29
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL200
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL327
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL378
100%
(7 hrs ago)
7 Nov, Sun
AVL29
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL201
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL179
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL375
100%
(7 hrs ago)
10 Nov, Wed
check
AVL203
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL82
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL378
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Nov, Sun
check
check
GNWL49
87%
(7 hrs ago)
check
17 Nov, Wed
GNWL2
91%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL61
88%
(7 hrs ago)
check
21 Nov, Sun
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL111
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL44
90%
(1 day ago)
check
24 Nov, Wed
check
check
GNWL46
90%
(1 day ago)
AVL357
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
AVL355
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
AVL369
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Dec, Sun
check
check
GNWL36
92%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL362
100%
(2 hrs ago)
8 Dec, Wed
check
check
GNWL10
93%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL372
100%
(2 hrs ago)
12 Dec, Sun
AVL29
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL197
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 90
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL380
100%
(2 hrs ago)
15 Dec, Wed
AVL29
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL216
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 29
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL379
100%
(2 hrs ago)
19 Dec, Sun
AVL16
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL214
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL208
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL379
100%
(2 hrs ago)
22 Dec, Wed
AVL27
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL218
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL305
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL379
100%
(2 hrs ago)
26 Dec, Sun
AVL29
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL217
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL339
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL380
100%
(13 hrs ago)
29 Dec, Wed
AVL29
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL220
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL355
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL376
100%
(13 hrs ago)
2 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
5 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
9 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
12 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
19 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check

09064 Danapur Udhna SF Special train info

Danapur Udhna SF Special (09064) runs from Danapur (DNR) to Udhna Jn (UDN).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1593 kms in 28 hr 25 min.This train runs on Wed, Sun.It has 16 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 09064 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.