Seat Availability of Avadh Special 09039

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 1020
3A
₹ 720
SL
₹ 265
2S
₹ 165
15 Jun, Tue
RLWL1
87%
(1 day ago)
RLWL2
83%
(1 day ago)
RLWL12
85%
(1 day ago)
RLWL16
80%
(1 day ago)
16 Jun, Wed
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
RLWL2
84%
(1 day ago)
RLWL11
86%
(1 day ago)
RLWL7
83%
(1 day ago)
17 Jun, Thu
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
RLWL2
82%
(1 day ago)
RLWL1
87%
(1 day ago)
RLWL4
84%
(1 day ago)
18 Jun, Fri
RLWL3
84%
(1 day ago)
RLWL3
81%
(1 day ago)
RLWL5
85%
(1 day ago)
RLWL4
85%
(1 day ago)
19 Jun, Sat
RLWL3
84%
(1 day ago)
RLWL6
79%
(1 day ago)
RLWL3
87%
(1 day ago)
RLWL9
83%
(1 day ago)
20 Jun, Sun
RLWL8
80%
(1 day ago)
RLWL3
81%
(1 day ago)
RLWL1
86%
(1 day ago)
RLWL5
84%
(1 day ago)
21 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
22 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
23 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
24 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
4 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
5 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
6 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
11 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
13 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
17 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
19 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
21 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
22 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
23 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
24 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
25 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
26 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
28 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
29 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
2 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
3 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
4 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
5 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
6 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
7 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
8 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
9 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
10 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
12 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
13 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
14 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check

09039 Avadh Special train info

Avadh Special (09039) runs from Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS) to Barauni Jn (BJU).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2255 kms in 49 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 70 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 09039 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.