Seat Availability of Gaya Bandra Terminus Humsafar Special 09030

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A SL
Date 3A SL
17 Nov, Sun
check
check
24 Nov, Sun
check
check
1 Dec, Sun
check
check
8 Dec, Sun
check
check
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
22 Dec, Sun
check
check
29 Dec, Sun
check
check
5 Jan, Sun
check
check
12 Jan, Sun
check
check
19 Jan, Sun
check
check
26 Jan, Sun
check
check
2 Feb, Sun
check
check
9 Feb, Sun
check
check
16 Feb, Sun
check
check
23 Feb, Sun
check
check
1 Mar, Sun
check
check
8 Mar, Sun
check
check
15 Mar, Sun
check
check

09030 Gaya Bandra Terminus Humsafar Special train info

Gaya Bandra Terminus Humsafar Special (09030) runs from Gaya Jn (GAYA) to Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS). It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1836 kms in 31 hr 25 min. This train runs on Sun. It has 17 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 09030 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.