Seat Availability of Jammu Tawi Bandra Terminus Special Fare AC SF Special 09022

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A CC
Date 2A 3A CC
16 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
23 Oct, Wed
AVL77
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL278
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL391
100%
(2 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Wed
AVL74
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL265
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL391
100%
(2 hrs ago)
6 Nov, Wed
AVL67
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL199
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL390
100%
(2 hrs ago)
13 Nov, Wed
AVL76
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL277
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL391
100%
(2 hrs ago)
20 Nov, Wed
AVL74
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL288
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL391
100%
(2 hrs ago)
27 Nov, Wed
AVL77
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL288
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL391
100%
(2 hrs ago)
4 Dec, Wed
AVL77
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL288
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL391
100%
(2 hrs ago)
11 Dec, Wed
AVL77
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL288
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL391
100%
(15 hrs ago)
18 Dec, Wed
check
AVL288
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL391
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Dec, Wed
check
AVL288
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL391
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
8 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
15 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
22 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
29 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
5 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
12 Feb, Wed
check
check
check

09022 Jammu Tawi Bandra Terminus Special Fare AC SF Special train info

Jammu Tawi Bandra Terminus Special Fare AC SF Special (09022) runs from Jammu Tawi (JAT) to Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), chair car (CC). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1952 kms in 31 hr 50 min. This train runs on Wed. It has 17 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 09022 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.