Seat Availability of Udhna Chhapra Weekly Special Fare Special 09019

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A 3A SL
30 Jun, Sun
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL157
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL226
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
6 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
13 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
20 Oct, Sun
check
check
check

09019 Udhna Chhapra Weekly Special Fare Special train info

Udhna Chhapra Weekly Special Fare Special (09019) runs from Udhna Jn (UDN) to Chhapra (CPR). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1604 kms in 30 hr 20 min. This train runs on Sun. It has 15 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 09019 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.