Seat Availability of Mumbai Central Thivim (Bi Weekly) Ganapati Special Fare Special 09007

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A 3A SL
21 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
24 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
28 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
31 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
4 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
7 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
11 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
18 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
21 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
25 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
28 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
2 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
9 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
23 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
26 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
30 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
2 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
9 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
20 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
23 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
27 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
30 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
3 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
6 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
13 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
17 Feb, Mon
check
check
check

09007 Mumbai Central Thivim (Bi Weekly) Ganapati Special Fare Special train info

Mumbai Central Thivim (Bi Weekly) Ganapati Special Fare Special (09007) runs from Mumbai Central (MMCT) to Thivim (THVM). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 578 kms in 16 hr 5 min. This train runs on Mon, Thu. It has 16 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 09007 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.