Seat Availability of Ranchi Bhagalpur Shravani Mela Special 08611

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - SL
Date SL
9 Dec, Mon
check
11 Dec, Wed
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
18 Dec, Wed
check
23 Dec, Mon
check
25 Dec, Wed
check
30 Dec, Mon
check
1 Jan, Wed
check
6 Jan, Mon
check
8 Jan, Wed
check
13 Jan, Mon
check
15 Jan, Wed
check
20 Jan, Mon
check
22 Jan, Wed
check
27 Jan, Mon
check
29 Jan, Wed
check
3 Feb, Mon
check
5 Feb, Wed
check
10 Feb, Mon
check
12 Feb, Wed
check
17 Feb, Mon
check
19 Feb, Wed
check
24 Feb, Mon
check
26 Feb, Wed
check
2 Mar, Mon
check
4 Mar, Wed
check
9 Mar, Mon
check
11 Mar, Wed
check
16 Mar, Mon
check
18 Mar, Wed
check
23 Mar, Mon
check
25 Mar, Wed
check
30 Mar, Mon
check
1 Apr, Wed
check

08611 Ranchi Bhagalpur Shravani Mela Special train info

Ranchi Bhagalpur Shravani Mela Special (08611) runs from Ranchi (RNC) to Bhagalpur (BGP). It has classes sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 540 kms in 15 hr 40 min. This train runs on Mon, Wed. It has 16 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 08611 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.