Seat Availability of Visakhapatnam Kollam Special 08567

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 3A SL 2S
Date3A
₹ 1690
SL
₹ 635
2S
₹ 385
29 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
5 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
12 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
19 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
26 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
2 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
9 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
16 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
23 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
30 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
7 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
14 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
21 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
28 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
4 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
11 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
18 Nov, Thu
check
check
check

08567 Visakhapatnam Kollam Special train info

Visakhapatnam Kollam Special (08567) runs from Vishakapatnam (VSKP) to Kollam Jn (QLN).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1575 kms in 30 hr 25 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 31 halts.This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 08567 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.