Seat Availability of Okha Puri Dwarka Express Special 08402

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 1840
3A
₹ 1285
SL
₹ 475
2S
₹ 285
23 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
30 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
7 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
14 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
21 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
28 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
4 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
11 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
18 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
25 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
2 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
9 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
16 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
23 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
30 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check

08402 Okha Puri Dwarka Express Special train info

Okha Puri Dwarka Express Special (08402) runs from Okha (OKHA) to Puri (PURI).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2778 kms in 47 hr 35 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 38 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 08402 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.