Seat Availability of Puri Okha Dwarka Express Special 08401

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 2340
3A
₹ 1620
SL
₹ 605
2S
₹ 370
3 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
10 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
17 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
24 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
31 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
7 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
14 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
21 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
28 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
5 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
12 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
19 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
26 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
2 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
9 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
16 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
23 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check

08401 Puri Okha Dwarka Express Special train info

Puri Okha Dwarka Express Special (08401) runs from Puri (PURI) to Okha (OKHA).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2778 kms in 48 hr 30 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 35 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 08401 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.