Seat Availability of Howrah Sambalpur SF Festival Special 08305

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 1890
3A
₹ 1335
SL
₹ 505
2S
₹ 250
6 Mar, Sat
RAC6
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
92%
(1 day ago)
check
check
13 Mar, Sat
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
20 Mar, Sat
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL73
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
27 Mar, Sat
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
3 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
10 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
17 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
24 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
1 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
8 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
15 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
22 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
29 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
5 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
12 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
26 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check

08305 Howrah Sambalpur SF Festival Special train info

Howrah Sambalpur SF Festival Special (08305) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Sambalpur (SBP).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 659 kms in 10 hr 45 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 8 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 08305 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.