Seat Availability of Bilaspur Itwari SF InterCity Special 08257

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
Date1A 2A 3A SL 2S
21 Oct, Thu
AVL5
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL192
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL406
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL129
100%
(10 hrs ago)
22 Oct, Fri
AVL4
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL27
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL171
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL443
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL232
100%
(37 min ago)
23 Oct, Sat
AVL8
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL30
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL191
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL475
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL223
100%
(37 min ago)
24 Oct, Sun
AVL5
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL37
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL183
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL458
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL214
100%
(37 min ago)
25 Oct, Mon
AVL8
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL41
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL203
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL512
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL277
100%
(37 min ago)
26 Oct, Tue
AVL8
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL44
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL204
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL526
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL294
100%
(37 min ago)
27 Oct, Wed
AVL8
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL42
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL204
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL519
100%
(37 min ago)
AVL193
100%
(37 min ago)
28 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
29 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
30 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
31 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
1 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
2 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
3 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
4 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
5 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
6 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
7 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
8 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
9 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
10 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
11 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
12 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
13 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
14 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
15 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
16 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
17 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
18 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
19 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
20 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
21 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
22 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
23 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
24 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
25 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
26 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
27 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
28 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
29 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
30 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
1 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
2 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
3 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
4 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
5 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
6 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
7 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
8 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
9 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
10 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
11 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
12 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
13 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
14 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
15 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
16 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
17 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
18 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
19 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
20 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
21 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
22 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
23 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
24 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
25 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
26 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
27 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
28 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
29 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
30 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
31 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
1 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
2 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
3 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
4 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
5 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
6 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
7 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
8 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
9 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
10 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
11 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
12 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
13 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
14 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
15 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
16 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
17 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
18 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
19 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
20 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
21 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
22 Jan, Sat
AVL8
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
check
check
AVL310
100%
(22 hrs ago)
23 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
24 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
25 Jan, Tue
check
AVL44
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
check
check
26 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
AVL538
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
27 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
28 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
29 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
30 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
31 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
1 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
2 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
3 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
4 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
5 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
6 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
7 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
8 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
9 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
10 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
11 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
12 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
13 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
14 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
15 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
16 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
17 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
18 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
19 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
check

08257 Bilaspur Itwari SF InterCity Special train info

Bilaspur Itwari SF InterCity Special (08257) runs from Bilaspur Jn (BSP) to Itwari (ITR).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 409 kms in 7 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 12 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 08257 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.