Seat Availability of Pune Bilaspur Weekly SF Special 08230

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
Date1A 2A 3A SL 2S
24 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
1 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
8 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
15 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
22 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
29 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
5 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
12 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
19 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
26 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
3 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
10 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
17 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
24 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
31 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
7 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
14 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
21 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
check

08230 Pune Bilaspur Weekly SF Special train info

Pune Bilaspur Weekly SF Special (08230) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Bilaspur Jn (BSP).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1298 kms in 22 hr 15 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 16 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 08230 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.