Seat Availability of Ernakulam Tatanagar Special 08190

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 705
3A
₹ 500
SL
₹ 145
2S
₹ 80
2 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
16 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
23 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
27 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
30 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
4 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
7 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
11 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
18 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
21 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
25 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
28 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
4 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
8 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
11 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
18 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
22 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
29 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check

08190 Ernakulam Tatanagar Special train info

Ernakulam Tatanagar Special (08190) runs from Ernakulam Jn (ERS) to Tatanagar Jn (TATA).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2297 kms in 45 hr 0 min.This train runs on Wed, Sun.It has 46 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 08190 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.