Seat Availability of Santragachi Kottavalasa Special 08053

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A 3A SL
24 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
26 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
29 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
31 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
2 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
5 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
7 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
9 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
12 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
16 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
19 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
21 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
23 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
26 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
28 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
30 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
3 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
7 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
10 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
14 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
17 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
21 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
24 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
26 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
28 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
31 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
2 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
4 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
7 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
9 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
11 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
14 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
18 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
21 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
23 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
25 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
28 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
30 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
1 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
4 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
6 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
8 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
13 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
15 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
18 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
20 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
22 Feb, Sat
check
check
check

08053 Santragachi Kottavalasa Special train info

Santragachi Kottavalasa Special (08053) runs from Santragachi Jn (SRC) to Kottavalasa (KTV). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 870 kms in 15 hr 53 min. This train runs on Tue, Thu, Sat. It has 11 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 08053 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.