Seat Availability of Shalimar Puri AC Special Fare Special 08037

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A
Date 1A 2A 3A
24 May, Fri
check
check
check
31 May, Fri
check
check
check
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
check

08037 Shalimar Puri AC Special Fare Special train info

Shalimar Puri AC Special Fare Special (08037) runs from Kolkata Shalimar (SHM) to Puri (PURI). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 519 kms in 10 hr 20 min. This train runs on Fri. It has 8 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 08037 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.