Seat Availability of Kacheguda Krishnarajapuram Special Fare Special 07603

Runs On - Sun
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
3A
SL
2S
Date
2A
3A
SL
2S
23 Sep, Sun Check Check Check Check
30 Sep, Sun Check Check Check Check
7 Oct, Sun Check Check Check Check
14 Oct, Sun Check Check Check Check
21 Oct, Sun Check Check Check Check
28 Oct, Sun Check Check Check Check
4 Nov, Sun Check Check Check Check
11 Nov, Sun Check Check Check Check
18 Nov, Sun Check Check Check Check
25 Nov, Sun Check Check Check Check
2 Dec, Sun Check Check Check Check
9 Dec, Sun Check Check Check Check
16 Dec, Sun Check Check Check Check
23 Dec, Sun Check Check Check Check
30 Dec, Sun Check Check Check Check
6 Jan, Sun Check Check Check Check
13 Jan, Sun Check Check Check Check
20 Jan, Sun Check Check Check Check

Train 07603 Kacheguda Krishnarajapuram Special Fare Special Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question

07603 Kacheguda Krishnarajapuram Special Fare Special train info

Kacheguda Krishnarajapuram Special Fare Special (07603) runs from Kacheguda (KCG) to Krishnarajapuram (KJM). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 627 kms in 12 hr 0 min. This train runs on Sun. It has 12 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 07603 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.