Seat Availability of Tatanagar Kacheguda SpecialFare Special 07439

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A 3A SL
25 Feb, Tue
check
AVL28
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL28
69%
(6 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Tue
check
AVL71
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL301
100%
(6 hrs ago)
10 Mar, Tue
check
AVL63
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL396
100%
(6 hrs ago)
17 Mar, Tue
check
AVL77
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL416
100%
(6 hrs ago)
24 Mar, Tue
check
AVL81
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL421
100%
(6 hrs ago)
31 Mar, Tue
check
AVL87
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL421
100%
(6 hrs ago)
7 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
14 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
21 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
28 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
5 May, Tue
check
check
check
12 May, Tue
check
check
check
19 May, Tue
check
check
check
26 May, Tue
check
check
check
2 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
9 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
16 Jun, Tue
check
check
check

07439 Tatanagar Kacheguda SpecialFare Special train info

Tatanagar Kacheguda SpecialFare Special (07439) runs from Tatanagar Jn (TATA) to Kacheguda (KCG). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1540 kms in 30 hr 10 min. This train runs on Tue. It has 25 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 07439 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.