Seat Availability of Tirupati Nagarsol (via Guntur) Special Fare Special 07417

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A 3A SL
14 Dec, Fri
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL62
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Dec, Fri
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 74
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Dec, Fri
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 25
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
11 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
18 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
25 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
1 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
8 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
15 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
22 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
1 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
8 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
15 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
22 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
29 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
5 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
12 Apr, Fri
check
check
check

07417 Tirupati Nagarsol (via Guntur) Special Fare Special train info

Tirupati Nagarsol (via Guntur) Special Fare Special (07417) runs from Tirupati Main (TPTY) to Nagarsol (NSL). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1332 kms in 28 hr 25 min. This train runs on Fri. It has 31 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 07417 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close