Seat Availability of Tirupati Nagarsol (via Guntur) Special Fare Special 07417

Runs On - Fri
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
3A
SL
Date
2A
3A
SL
19 Oct, Fri Check Check Check
26 Oct, Fri Check Check Check
2 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
9 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
16 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
23 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
30 Nov, Fri Check Check Check
7 Dec, Fri Check Check Check
14 Dec, Fri Check Check Check
21 Dec, Fri Check Check Check
28 Dec, Fri Check Check Check
4 Jan, Fri Check Check Check
11 Jan, Fri Check Check Check
18 Jan, Fri Check Check Check
25 Jan, Fri Check Check Check
1 Feb, Fri Check Check Check
8 Feb, Fri Check Check Check

Train 07417 Tirupati Nagarsol (via Guntur) Special Fare Special Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question
Can u please tell that food is available in 22887 hwh ypr humsafar express?
@JALLIPALLI_ANKABABU No, this train does not serve food like in other premium trains, but this train does have a pantry car. So if you want food during your journey, you can ask for it and can pay dur…
Solved
201 views
  
2 replies
Is the train 16517 cancelled on 14th October?
@Sreeni_Pn No, the train 16517/KSR Bengaluru-Kannur Express is not cancelled on 14th October. The train is scheduled to depart from KSR Begaluru station at 20:30 today. SWR had to cancel passenger t…
Solved
459 views
  
1 reply

07417 Tirupati Nagarsol (via Guntur) Special Fare Special train info

Tirupati Nagarsol (via Guntur) Special Fare Special (07417) runs from Tirupati Main (TPTY) to Nagarsol (NSL). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1332 kms in 28 hr 25 min. This train runs on Fri. It has 31 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 07417 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.