Seat Availability of Yesvantpur Vasco Da Gama COVID 19 Special 07339

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A 3A
₹ 1030
SL
₹ 380
2S
₹ 225
21 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
22 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
AVL336
100%
(22 hrs ago)
23 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
AVL345
100%
(22 hrs ago)
24 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
AVL348
100%
(22 hrs ago)
25 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
AVL350
100%
(22 hrs ago)
26 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
AVL344
100%
(22 hrs ago)
27 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
AVL349
100%
(22 hrs ago)
28 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
29 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
30 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
1 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
2 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
3 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
4 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
5 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
6 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
7 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
8 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
9 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
10 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
11 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
12 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
13 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
14 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
15 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
17 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
18 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
19 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
20 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
21 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
22 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
23 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
24 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
26 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
27 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
28 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
29 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
30 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
31 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
1 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
2 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
3 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
4 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
5 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
6 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
7 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
8 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
9 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
10 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
11 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
12 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
13 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
14 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
15 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
16 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
21 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
22 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
23 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
24 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
4 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
5 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
6 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
11 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
13 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check

07339 Yesvantpur Vasco Da Gama COVID 19 Special train info

Yesvantpur Vasco Da Gama COVID 19 Special (07339) runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) to Vasco Da Gama (VSG).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 664 kms in 15 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 16 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 07339 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.