Seat Availability of Hyderabad Kollam Sabarimala SpecialFare Special 07141

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A CC SL 2S
Date2A 3A CC SL 2S
5 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
8 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
9 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
12 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
15 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
16 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
19 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
22 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
23 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
26 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
29 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
30 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
3 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
6 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
7 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
10 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
13 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
14 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
17 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
20 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
21 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
24 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
27 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
28 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
31 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
3 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
4 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
7 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
10 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
11 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
14 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
21 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
24 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
5 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check

07141 Hyderabad Kollam Sabarimala SpecialFare Special train info

Hyderabad Kollam Sabarimala SpecialFare Special (07141) runs from Hyderabad Deccan (HYB) to Kollam Jn (QLN).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), chair car (CC), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1572 kms in 31 hr 20 min.This train runs on Wed, Thu, Sun.It has 40 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 07141 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.