Seat Availability of Kochuveli Hyderabad Special Fare Special 07116

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A 3A SL
23 Sep, Mon
check
GNWL11
80%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(11 hrs ago)
30 Sep, Mon
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL111
100%
(11 hrs ago)
7 Oct, Mon
check
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL725
100%
(11 hrs ago)
14 Oct, Mon
check
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL754
100%
(11 hrs ago)
21 Oct, Mon
check
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL753
100%
(11 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Mon
check
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL734
100%
(11 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
11 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
18 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
25 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
2 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
9 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
23 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
30 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
20 Jan, Mon
check
check
check

07116 Kochuveli Hyderabad Special Fare Special train info

Kochuveli Hyderabad Special Fare Special (07116) runs from Kochuveli (KCVL) to Hyderabad Deccan (HYB). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1558 kms in 30 hr 15 min. This train runs on Mon. It has 29 halts. This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 07116 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.