Seat Availability of Secunderabad Darbhanga Special 07007

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 1105
3A
₹ 775
SL
₹ 290
2S
₹ 175
28 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
19 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
26 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
3 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
10 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
17 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
24 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
31 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
3 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
7 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
10 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
14 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
17 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
21 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
24 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check

07007 Secunderabad Darbhanga Special train info

Secunderabad Darbhanga Special (07007) runs from Secunderabad Jn (SC) to Darbhanga Jn (DBG).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1911 kms in 38 hr 45 min.This train runs on Tue, Sat.It has 22 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 07007 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.