Seat Availability of Hyderabad Raxaul Special Fare Special 07005

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A 3A SL
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
10 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
24 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
31 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
7 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
21 Nov, Thu
check
check
check

07005 Hyderabad Raxaul Special Fare Special train info

Hyderabad Raxaul Special Fare Special (07005) runs from Hyderabad Deccan (HYB) to Raxaul Jn (RXL). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2263 kms in 44 hr 0 min. This train runs on Thu. It has 35 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 07005 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.