Seat Availability of Tirunelveli Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Special 06787

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 2180
3A
₹ 1510
SL
₹ 565
2S
₹ 340
21 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
28 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
5 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
12 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
19 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
26 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
2 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
9 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
16 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
23 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
30 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
7 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
14 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
21 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
28 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
18 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check

06787 Tirunelveli Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Special train info

Tirunelveli Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Special (06787) runs from Tirunelveli (TEN) to Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 3633 kms in 65 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 57 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 06787 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.