Seat Availability of Bikaner Yesvantpur Special 06588

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 1945
3A
₹ 1355
SL
₹ 505
2S
₹ 305
9 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
22 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
27 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
29 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
4 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
6 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
11 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
13 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
20 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
25 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
27 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
1 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
3 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
8 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
10 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
15 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
17 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
22 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
24 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
29 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
1 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check

06588 Bikaner Yesvantpur Special train info

Bikaner Yesvantpur Special (06588) runs from Bikaner Jn (BKN) to Yesvantpur Jn (YPR).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2445 kms in 47 hr 10 min.This train runs on Tue, Sun.It has 34 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 06588 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.