Seat Availability of Mumbai CSMT Nagercoil Festival Special (Via Renigunta) 06351

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 2075
3A
₹ 1440
SL
₹ 535
2S
₹ 325
23 Apr, Fri
PQWL1
73%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
PQWL21
53%
(1 day ago)
PQWL18
36%
(1 day ago)
26 Apr, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
PQWL22
58%
(1 day ago)
PQWL7
45%
(1 day ago)
30 Apr, Fri
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
PQWL15
61%
(1 day ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
3 May, Mon
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
PQWL3
71%
(1 day ago)
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
7 May, Fri
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
PQWL2
70%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
10 May, Mon
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
PQWL1
78%
(1 day ago)
PQWL8
71%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
14 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
21 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
24 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
28 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
31 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
4 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
11 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
14 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
18 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
21 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
5 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check

06351 Mumbai CSMT Nagercoil Festival Special (Via Renigunta) train info

Mumbai CSMT Nagercoil Festival Special (Via Renigunta) (06351) runs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) to Nagercoil Jn (NCJ).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1946 kms in 34 hr 55 min.This train runs on Mon, Fri.It has 38 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 06351 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.