Seat Availability of Guruvayur Chennai Egmore Special 06128

close
Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A
₹ 1970
3A
₹ 1370
SL
₹ 510
2S
₹ 305
27 Sep, Mon
check
check
RAC 41
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL106
100%
(25 min ago)
28 Sep, Tue
check
AVL16
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(25 min ago)
AVL153
100%
(25 min ago)
29 Sep, Wed
AVL4
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
AVL106
100%
(25 min ago)
AVL163
100%
(25 min ago)
30 Sep, Thu
AVL12
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
AVL174
100%
(25 min ago)
AVL172
100%
(25 min ago)
1 Oct, Fri
check
check
AVL109
100%
(25 min ago)
AVL142
100%
(25 min ago)
2 Oct, Sat
AVL3
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(25 min ago)
AVL125
100%
(25 min ago)
3 Oct, Sun
AVL12
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL142
100%
(25 min ago)
AVL205
100%
(25 min ago)
4 Oct, Mon
AVL14
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL177
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL201
100%
(12 hrs ago)
5 Oct, Tue
AVL11
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL173
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL154
100%
(12 hrs ago)
6 Oct, Wed
AVL12
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL181
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL210
100%
(12 hrs ago)
7 Oct, Thu
AVL12
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL199
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL220
100%
(12 hrs ago)
8 Oct, Fri
AVL9
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL180
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL157
100%
(12 hrs ago)
9 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
10 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
12 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
13 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
14 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
16 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
17 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
18 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
19 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
21 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
22 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
23 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
24 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
26 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
28 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
29 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
30 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
31 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
2 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
3 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
4 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
5 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
7 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
9 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
11 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
12 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
14 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
16 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
17 Nov, Wed
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
18 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
19 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
23 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
24 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
25 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
26 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
27 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
28 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
30 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
2 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
3 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
4 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
5 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
7 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
9 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
11 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
12 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
17 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
18 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
19 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
21 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
22 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
23 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
24 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
25 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
26 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
28 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
29 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
30 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
31 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
1 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
2 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
3 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
4 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
5 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
6 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
7 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
8 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
9 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
10 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
11 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
12 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
13 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
14 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
15 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
17 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
18 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
19 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
20 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
21 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
22 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
23 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
24 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
26 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check

06128 Guruvayur Chennai Egmore Special train info

Guruvayur Chennai Egmore Special (06128) runs from Guruvayur (GUV) to Chennai Egmore (MS).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1098 kms in 22 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 38 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 06128 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.